Das Team

Team-i Zeitschriftenverlag GmbH

Stockerauerstraße 43a/Top 5
A-2100 Korneuburg

Tel.: +43 2262/746 50-0
Fax: +43 2262/746 50-30

Ing. Thomas Buchbauer

Ing. Thomas Buchbauer

Chefradakteur

+43 2262 / 746 50 – 11
+43 2262 / 746 50 – 30
+43 676 / 33 00 453
buchbauer@i-magazin.at

Thomas Graf-Zoufal

Thomas Graf-Zoufal

Marketing und Vertrieb

+43 2262 / 746 50 – 12
+43 2262 / 746 50 – 30
+43 660 / 44 88 444
zoufal@i-magazin.at

Konrad Eibensteiner

Konrad Eibensteiner

Produktion

+43 2262 / 746 50 – 10
+43 2262 / 746 50 – 30
+43 699 / 12 240 829
produktion@i-magazin.at

Mag. Sandra Eisner

Mag. Sandra Eisner

Redakeurin

+43 2262 / 746 50 – 17
+43 2262 / 746 50 – 30

sandra.eisner@i-magazin.at

Lisa-Maria Trummer, BA

Lisa-Maria Trummer, BA

Redakeurin

+43 2262 / 746 50 – 17
+43 2262 / 746 50 – 30

lisa.trummer@i-magazin.at

Anna Kölbl

Anna Kölbl

Verlags-Management

+43 2262 / 746 50 – 18
+43 2262 / 746 50 – 30

anna.koelbl@i-magazin.at

Angelika kuchelbacher

Angelika Kuchelbacher

Administration

+43 2262 / 746 50 – 13
+43 2262 / 746 50 – 30

angelika.kuchelbacher@i-magazin.at

Dipl.-Ing. Cosi, MBA

Dipl.-Ing. Cosi, MBA

Inkassobeauftragte

+43 2262 / 746 50 – 17
+43 2262 / 746 50 – 30

cosi@i-magazin.at

Franz Haberfellner

Franz Haberfellner

EDV / IT

+43 2262 / 746 50 – 0
+43 2262 / 746 50 – 30

franz.haberfellner@i-magazin.at

David Lodahl

David Lodahl

Online Redaktion

+43 2262 / 746 50 – 17
+43 2262 / 746 50 – 30

david.lodahl@i-magazin.at

Daniel Schöppl

Daniel Schöppl

Redakteur

+43 2262 / 746 50 – 0
+43 2262 / 746 50 – 30

daniel.schoeppl@i-magazin.at